ar

ميداليات رياضية ، دبابيس طية صدر السترة ، مصنع هدايا تذكارية
لدينا جميع المستلزمات & amp؛ مستلزمات تحتاج إلى إنتاج حدث Color Run ممتع! قمصان مخصصة ، قبعات البيسبول ، قمم الدبابات ، رقم السباق ، الأعلام القابلة للنفخ ، سلسلة السحب أكياس ، رقعة تطريز ، وشم ، فستان توتو ، علامات وأكثر مكونة في موضوعك الفريد. هل تحتاج إلى أسماء الأحداث أو الأفكار أو الاقتباسات؟ لقد حصلنا عليك مغطى! يمكن لفريق التصميم لدينا المساعدة في إضفاء الحيوية على أفكار Color Run الخاصة بك. تواصل معنا للحصول على خدمة عملاء سريعة وأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة كما نخصصها بناء مجموعات الحدث الخاص بك معًا.
ميداليات

ميداليات

ابدأ طلبك للحصول على ميداليات مخصصة هنا

موقع Giftsforrunning.com كواحد من المحترفين الرائدين مصنعي الميداليات المخصصة ، مصنعنا لديه العديد من المزايا على الميداليات المخصصة للأحداث الرياضية مثل الجري ، الماراثون ، الغناء ، الدراجات ، مسابقات الرقص ، إلخ. يجعل موقع Giftsforrunning.com مصنعًا للميداليات المخصصة العديد من الميداليات المخصصة لعملائنا بأفضل خدمة وبأسعار تنافسية.


البند: ميداليات مخصصة / ميداليات مخصصة الصانع

موك: 100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

العملية: صب يموت / ضرب يموت

المواد: سبائك الزنك / الحديد / النحاس / ستانلس ستيل.

لون الطلاء: ذهبي / فضي / برونزي / العتيقة الذهب / الفضة العتيقة / البرونزية العتيقة / رذاذ أسود أو رذاذ آخر الألوان.

الوقت العينة: 5-7 أيام

وقت التسليم: حوالي 15 يومًا (تعتمد على التصميم والكمية)

التعبئة: كيس بولي / كيس فقاعة / كيس OPP / صندوق بلاستيك / صندوق هدايا.

الشحن: 3-5 أيام حسب أولوية الشحن الجوي و 40-60 يومًا عن طريق الشحن البحري


إذا كنت مهتمًا بميدالياتنا المخصصة / ميداليات مخصصة للترقية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


شنطة

شنطة

يمكننا توفير أكياس ترويج مخصصة أكثر احترافًا وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وأكياس هدايا ماراثون مخصصة لعملائنا. نتطلع إلى خدمتك لجميع احتياجاتك. جودة ممتازة ، خدمة احترافية بعد انتهاء الخدمة.



جوارب

جوارب

شركتنا متخصصة في صنع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من جوارب الماراثون وجوارب الجري للعدائين. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزيارة موقع Giftsforrunning.com لمزيد من المعلومات.

منشفة

منشفة

يمكنك استخدام مناشفنا الرياضية ومناشف عداء الماراثون لليوجا والبيلاتس وصالة الألعاب الرياضية واللياقة البدنية والمشي لمسافات طويلة وحقائب الظهر والسفر والتخييم والشاطئ والمسبح والاستحمام وما إلى ذلك. نرحب باستفسارك لنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

قبعة

قبعة

يحتوي مصنع القبعة الخاص بنا على نسخة مشتركة من القبعات لتلبية احتياجاتك الشرائية المختلفة. اختر الأنماط الجميلة الخاصة بك: قبعات البيسبول ، قبعات Snapback ، قبعات سائق الشاحنة ، قبعات الطيران ، القبعات ذات أعلى ، دلو أو قبعات الصيد ، إلخ. مرحبًا بكم في عمل عينة لاختبار الجودة والخدمة التي نقدمها. نحن بصدق نخدم الجميع.

تي شيرت

تي شيرت

ابحث عن إلهام التصميم لقميص السباق الخاص بك وأمبير. قمصان الماراثون! ثم حدد تصميمًا ودع فنانينا المحترفين يعرفون كيف تريد تخصيصه لحدث السباق الخاص بك.

هدية سباق افتراضية

هدية سباق افتراضية

الآخرين

الآخرين

لدينا جميع المستلزمات & amp؛ الملحقات التي تحتاجها لإنتاج حدث Color Run ممتع! تي شيرتات مخصصة ، وقبعات بيسبول ، وقمم للدبابات ، ورقم السباق ، وأعلام قابلة للنفخ ، وأكياس خيط سحب ، ورقعة تطريز ، وشم ، فستان توتو ، لافتات وأكثر مكونة في موضوعك الفريد.

توفر هدايا الجري أيضًا أنواعًا أخرى من المنتجات لإرضاء المشترين العالميين. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المنتجات المطلوبة في موقع Golmate ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني (giftforrunning@qq.com) للحصول على الكتالوج الكامل.

أعلى بيع - ترويج ماراثون
Yichang Cloud Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ترويجية احترافية لماراثون ، هدايا سباقات الأحداث ، مورد هدايا الجري تشارك في ميداليات رياضية مخصصة ، قمصان ، ميداليات ، قبعات ، جوارب ، مناشف ، بطانيات ، أكياس سلسلة السحب ، عقال ، دبابيس طية صدر السترة ، الملابس والهدايا التذكارية ، إلخ. نحن نملك أكثر من 12 عامًا من الإنتاج 8 سنوات خبرة في التصدير. يمكننا تزويدك بكل نوع من المنتجات المتعلقة بمجموعة منتجاتنا تقريبًا. مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بأفضل مزيج ممكن من الخدمة والسعر والجودة.
حقيبة تسوق ملونة غير منسوجة

حقيبة تسوق غير منسوجة قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مطبوعة بالألوان الكاملة

يمكن أن تقف حقيبة التسوق غير المنسوجة مجانًا وهي سهلة الاستخدام عند الخروج. إنه مثالي لشراء البقالة أو نظام التخزين المنزلي أو النزهة في الهواء الطلق أو حتى استخدامه لمخلفات الحديقة أو أوراق الحديقة.
طباعة منشفة رياضية رياضية

منشفة رياضية شخصية كبيرة الماراثون

ألياف دقيقة عالية الجودة فائقة الامتصاص ، فائقة النعومة ، سريعة الجفاف ولطيفة جدًا على بشرتك. منشفة التمرين كبيرة الحجم مثالية لتغطية مقاعد وآلات الصالة الرياضية وتجفيف العرق أثناء التدريبات أو اليوغا.
منشفة رياضية من القطن الخالص

شعار مخصص منشفة كرة السلة ستوكات منشفة الجولف

هذه مناشف رياضية احترافية ، أكبر ميزة لها أطول من منشفة عادية طويلة وناعمة. 100٪ قطن.
الجوارب الرياضية

جوارب رياضية للرجال بقصة منخفضة للكاحل مصنوعة من القطن الشبكي مبطن للتهوية للجري جوارب رياضية بعلامات تبويب

مصنوع من قطن ممشط عالي الجودة. ستحافظ نفاذية الهواء وأداء امتصاص الرطوبة لهذه الجوارب المنخفضة القطع على جفاف قدميك طوال اليوم. توفر خاماتنا المتميزة جواربنا مريحة وقابلة للتنفس لحماية بشرتك من القدمين.
الجوارب الرياضية ضغط كرة السلة في الهواء الطلق

جوارب الجري الرياضية الملهمة

مصنوع من قطن ممشط عالي الجودة. ستحافظ نفاذية الهواء وأداء امتصاص الرطوبة لهذه الجوارب المنخفضة القطع على جفاف قدميك طوال اليوم. توفر خاماتنا المتميزة جواربنا مريحة وقابلة للتنفس لحماية بشرتك من القدمين.
جوارب طويلة للركبة

جوارب الركبة الفخذ العليا

توفر هذه الجوارب عالية الركبة مرونة كبيرة وراحة ومتانة ، ناهيك عن بعض الأناقة الجادة أيضًا! كن شرسًا وخذ قسطًا من المنافسة في الجري القادم مع هذه الجوارب الجريئة الممتعة والمريحة!
جوارب ماراثون بطول الركبة

جوارب مخصصة للركبة عالية الماراثون

تم تصميم جوارب Marathon هذه بمزيجنا من أجل الأداء والراحة. وسادة القدم المبطنة تساعد على امتصاص تأثير الجري والقفز.
حقيبة يد غير منسوجة

صديقة للبيئة مغلفة غير المنسوجة حقيبة مقبض التسوق

يمكن أن تقف حقيبة مقبض التسوق غير المنسوجة مجانًا وهي سهلة الاستخدام عند الخروج. إنه مثالي لشراء البقالة أو نظام التخزين المنزلي أو النزهة في الهواء الطلق أو حتى استخدامه لمخلفات الحديقة أو أوراق الحديقة.
معلومات عنا
حول سحابة Yichang
تأسست Yichang Cloud Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2011 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والبيع والخدمة للميداليات الرياضية ودبابيس التلبيب والهدايا التذكارية والملابس والقبعات والحقائب الخيطية ، إلخ. نحن موجودون في مدينة Yichang مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. مكرسين لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفونا ذوو الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في دول ومناطق مثل U S A ، وأوروبا الغربية ، ودول الشرق الأوسط ، وأمريكا الجنوبية. من خلال رؤى السوق الفريدة وتحديث الأبحاث حول اتجاهات السوق ، فإن R & amp؛ فريق D مكرس لتطوير منتجات مبتكرة وأنيقة وعملية لمواكبة اتجاهات السوق المتغيرة. تخصيص التصميم موضع ترحيب. سواء كنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك. سيواصل جميع الزملاء في Yichang Cloud Technology Co. ، Ltd. تقديم نوايا خدمة العملاء ، وأشاروا إلى أن التحقيق في احتياجات العملاء وتجاوز مبدأ توقعات العملاء للقيام بالأشياء ، والالتزام بـ "الفوز بالجودة ، السوق ، العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" فلسفة العمل ، التفاني للعملاء بمنتجات ذات جودة مستقرة ، خدمات سمعة السوق. نتطلع إلى أن تصبح صديقك الموثوق به وشريكك منذ فترة طويلة ، لخلق أفضل؟ المستقبل للمتبادل؟ استفد واربح! لدينا جميع المستلزمات & amp؛ الملحقات التي تحتاجها لإنتاج حدث Color Run ممتع! تي شيرتات مخصصة ، وقبعات بيسبول ، وقمم للدبابات ، ورقم السباق ، وأعلام قابلة للنفخ ، وأكياس خيط سحب ، ورقعة تطريز ، وشم ، فستان توتو ، لافتات وأكثر مكونة في موضوعك الفريد. هل تحتاج إلى أسماء الأحداث أو الأفكار أو الاقتباسات؟ لقد حصلت على تغطيتها! يمكن لفريق التصميم لدينا المساعدة في إضفاء الحيوية على أفكار Color Run الخاصة بك. تواصل معنا للحصول على خدمة عملاء سريعة وأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة لأننا نخصص مجموعات مناسباتك معًا. خدماتنا خدمة 24 ساعة سريع وأمبير. اقتباس مفصل في 2-8 ساعات ؛ خدمة فنية مجانية ؛ تحديثات منتظمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج عبر الصور / مقاطع الفيديو ؛ وقفة واحدة لمنتجات الهدايا التذكارية المخصصة ، مثل مغناطيس الثلاجة ، سلسلة المفاتيح ، دبوس التلبيب ، فتاحة الزجاجات وما إلى ذلك ضع الحلول عند حدوث المشكلة. تأسست في عام 2015 ، وهي شركة تصنيع وتوريد الهدايا التذكارية المخصصة والترويجية والفعاليات والهدايا مثل مغناطيس الثلاجة ، سلسلة المفاتيح ، الميدالية ، فتاحة الزجاجات إلخ مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بأفضل مزيج ممكن من الخدمة والسعر والجودة. نحن منتج ومصدر صيني للهدايا والهدايا التذكارية ومواد الترويج. مصنعنا متخصص في المواد البلاستيكية الناعمة ، بوليريسين ، السيراميك والأكريليك. أوامر مخصصة وأوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية موضع ترحيب دائمًا. كما نوفر أيضًا مصادر المنتجات وخدمات توحيد الرحلات. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا ومكتب المصادر. يمكننا تزويدك بكل نوع من المنتجات المتعلقة بمجموعة منتجاتنا تقريبًا. يمكنك الاعتماد علينا في: 1). خدمة رائعة 2). جودة ممتازة 3). أسعار تنافسية للغاية 4). تسليم يمكن الاعتماد ع
المزيد عن
  • عملية الطلب
    عملية الطلب
    1 ، تأكيد المتطلبات حدد متطلباتك على المواد والحجم والوزن واللون والبصمة قبل تأكيد الطلب. يجب أيضًا تأكيد التعبئة والتغليف وكمية الطلب والجدول الزمني المتوقع. 2 ، عمل فني / إثبات نرحب بك لتقديم عمل فني أو استخدام خدماتنا الفنية. سيتم إرسال دليل منشفة إليك للتأكيد إذا لم يكن لديك العمل الفني ، 3 ، الموافقة على العينة للتأكد من حصولك على المناشف المناسبة ، سنقدم عينات ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم. مراجعة واعتماد عينات ما قبل الإنتاج. سيتم إجراء أي تغييرات أو تصحيحات. 4 ، الإنتاج يستغرق الإنتاج عادة من 30 إلى 60 يومًا ، حسب حجم الطلب. سيتم إرسال الصور وقائمة التعبئة بعد انتهاء الطلب. 5 ، الشحن عادة ما يستغرق الشحن من الباب إلى الباب أسبوعًا واحدًا للشحن الجوي وأكثر من 30 يومًا للشحن البحري. يمكننا ترتيب الشحن لك أو العمل مع وكيل الشحن الخاص بك. اتصل بنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص التصنيع أو الخدمات اللوجستية أو عملية الطلب أو ما يمكننا القيام به لتلبية احتياجاتك من أردية ومناشف فاخرة ومخصصة.
  • الشهادات
    الشهادات
    Chengtong مكرس في تصدير هدايا السباق لسنوات. مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بأفضل مزيج ممكن من الخدمة والسعر والجودة.
  • سوق المبيعات
    سوق المبيعات
    سوق مبيعاتنا السابق بشكل رئيسي هو تستحوذ أوروبا وألمانيا وفرنسا على أكثر من 70٪ ، في هذه السنوات الخمس ، نحن تمتد جنوب & أمبير ؛ أمريكا الشمالية كسوقنا الجديد. نأمل المزيد والمزيد من الجديد يختار العملاء GOLMATE وينضمون إلينا.
  • خدمة
    خدمة
    هل تحتاج إلى هدايا ماراثون للجري والأحداث للعدائين؟ إنه حق الاختيار ، نحن صينيون الإمدادات وأمبير. الملحقات التي تحتاجها لإنتاج حدث Color Run ممتع! منتجنا الترويجي المخصص بشكل أساسي على النحو التالي: Ø تيشيرتات Ø الميداليات Ø القبعات Ø الجوارب Ø مناشف Ø البطانيات Ø ارسم أكياس من الخيوط Ø عقال خدمة 24 ساعة سريع وأمبير. اقتباس مفصل في 2-8 ساعات ؛ خدمة فنية مجانية ؛ تحديثات منتظمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج عبر الصور / مقاطع الفيديو ؛ وقفة واحدة لمنتجات الهدايا التذكارية المخصصة ، مثل مغناطيس الثلاجة ، سلسلة المفاتيح ، دبوس التلبيب ، فتاحة الزجاجات وما إلى ذلك ضع الحلول عند حدوث المشكلة. والمزيد من المنتجات الترويجية المخصصة الأخرى يمكن صنعها في مظهرك الفريد. إذا لديك أي سؤال عن منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال نحن. سوف نقدم لك النصائح المهنية ونتطلع إلى ذلك تلقي استفسارك.
أحدث الأخبار
More News
ارسل رسالة
إذا واجهتك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتك أو اقتراحاتك ، وسوف نجيب على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Sport Medals, Lapel Pins,Souvenirs Manufacturer
We have all the supplies & accessories you need to produce a fun Color Run event! Customized t-shirts, baseball hats, tank tops, race number, inflatable flags, draw string bags, embroidery patch, tattoo, tutu dress, signs and more made up in your unique theme. Need event names, ideas or quotes? We’ve got you covered! Our design team can help bring your Color Run Ideas to life. Reach out for fast customer service and unbeatable prices as we custom build your event kits together.
Medals

Medals

Start Your Order for Custom Medals Here

Giftsforrunning.com as one of the leading professional Custom Medals manufacturers, our factory has many advantages on Custom Medals for sports events like Running, Marathon, Singing, Bicycle, Dancing competitions, etc. Giftsforrunning.com make Customized Medals factory many Custom Medals for our clients with the best service and competitive price.


Item: Custom Medals / Customized Medals manufacturer

MOQ: 100 pcs

Process: Die casting / Die strucking

Material: Zinc alloy / Iron / Brass / Stainless Steel.

Plating color: Gold / Silver / Bronze / Antique gold / Antique silver / Antique Bronze / Spray Black or Spray other colors.

Sample Time: 5-7days

Delivery Time: About 15days (depend on design and quantity)

Packing: Poly Bag / Bubble Bag / OPP Bag / Plastic Box / Gift Box.

Shipment: 3-5days by Airfreight priority and 40-60days by Sea freight


If you are interested in our Custom Medals / Customized Medals for Promotion, please feel free to contact us.


Bag

Bag

We can provide most professional and cost-effective customized promotion bags, personalized marathon gifts bags to our clients. We look forward to serving you for all your needs. Excellent quality, Professional after-service.



Socks

Socks

Our company is specialized in making and supplying a wide variety of marathon socks, running socks for runners. Warmly welcome to visit Giftsforrunning.com for more information.

Our marathon running socks have a wide top cuff that allows for maximum circulation. Although the cuff is wide, it is made to stay — your socks will stay securely in place during even the most demanding of exercises.


Towel

Towel

You can use our sport towels, marathon runner towels for yoga, Pilates, gym and fitness, hiking, backpacking, traveling, camping, beach and pool, showers and etc. Welcome your inquiry to us for more details.

Hat

Hat

Our hat Factory has common version of Caps to meet your different purchasing need. Pick your lovely styles: Baseball Caps, Snapback Caps, Trucker Caps, Flying Caps, Caps with top, Bucket or Fishing Hats, etc. Welcome to make a sample to test our quality and service. We are sincerely serving everyone. 

T Shirts

T Shirts

Find design inspiration for your race T shirt & marathon t-shirts! Then select a design and let our professional artists know how you'd like it customized for your race event.

Virtual Race Gift

Virtual Race Gift

Accessories

Accessories

We have all the supplies & accessories you need to produce a fun Color Run event! Customized t-shirts, baseball hats, tank tops, race number, inflatable flags, draw string bags, embroidery patch, tattoo, tutu dress, signs and more made up in your unique theme.

Gifts for Running also provides other kinds of products to satisfy global buyers. If you can’t find your wanted products at Golmate site, you can contact our email (giftsforrunning@qq.com) to acquire the full catalog.

Top Sale - Marathon Promotion
Yichang Cloud Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional Marathon Promotion, Events Racing Gifts, Running Gifts Supplier engaged in customized sport medals, T-shirts, Medals, Hats, Socks, Towels, Blankets, Draw string bags, Headband, lapel pins, apparels, souvenirs, etc. We own more than 12 years production 8 years exporting experience. We can provide you with almost every type of product related to our product range. Our mission is to provide our clients with the best possible combination of service, price, and quality. 
colorful non woven shopping bag

Full color customized printing reusable non woven shopping bag

Non woven shopping bag can stand free which is very handy at the checkout. Its perfect for your grocery shopping, household storage system, outdoor picnic, or even use for garden waste or garden leaf.
Printing Sport Gym Towel

Personalized Big Number marathon sports towel

High quality microfiber is super absorbent, ultr soft, fast-drying and very gentle on your skin. Large size exercise towel is ideal for covering gym benches and machines and drying sweat during workouts or yog.
Pure cotton sports Towel

Custom Logo Microfiber Basketball Towel Golf Towel

This is a professional gym towels,its biggest feature is longer than ordinary towel long and soft. 100% cotton.
Sports Tab Socks

Men’s Low-Cut Ankle Athletic Socks Cotton Mesh Cushioned Running Ventilation Sports Tab Socks

Made of high quality combed cotton. These low cut socks' air-permeability and moisture wicking performance will keep your feet dry all day long. Our premium material provide our socks comfortable and breathable to protect your skin of the feet.
outdoor basketball compression sport socks

Inspirational Athletic Running Socks

Made of high quality combed cotton. These low cut socks' air-permeability and moisture wicking performance will keep your feet dry all day long. Our premium material provide our socks comfortable and breathable to protect your skin of the feet.
High Long Knee Socks

Knee Thigh High Stockings Socks

These popular knee high socks offer great elasticity, comfort, and durability, not to mention some serious style too! Be fierce and take a bite out of the competition in your next run with these fun and comfortable running socks!
Knee High Marathon socks

Custom Knee High Marathon socks

These Marathon socks are designed with our blend for performance and comfort. The cushioned footbed helps absorb the impact of running and jumping.
non woven handle bag

Eco friendly Laminated non woven shopping handle bag

Non woven shopping handle bag can stand free which is very handy at the checkout. Its perfect for your grocery shopping, household storage system, outdoor picnic, or even use for garden waste or garden leaf.
About us
about Yichang Cloud
Yichang Cloud Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2015, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, sale and service of running, marathon, events gifts, sport medals, lapel pins, souvenirs, apparels, caps, string bags, etc. In recent years, our products sold well such countries and regions as U S A, West Europe, Middle East countries, South America. With unique market insights and research update on market trends, our R & D team is dedicated to develop innovative, stylish and practical products so as to keep pace with the changing market trends. Customize design is welcome. Whether selecting a current product from our catalog or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements. All colleagues in the Yichang Cloud Technology Co., Ltd. will continue to provide the intentions of customer service, noted that the investigation customer needs and exceed customer expectations principle of doing things, adhere to the "quality win, Market, Reputation casts brand" business philosophy, dedication to customers with stable quality products, Market, Reputation services. We have all the supplies & accessories you need to produce a fun Color Run event! Customized t-shirts, baseball hats, tank tops, race number, inflatable flags, draw string bags, embroidery patch, tattoo, tutu dress, signs and more made up in your unique theme. Need event names, ideas or quotes? We’ve got you covered! Our design team can help bring your Color Run Ideas to life. Reach out for fast customer service and unbeatable prices as we custom build your event kits together. Our Services 24-Hours service; Fast & detailed quotation in 2-8 hours; Free artwork service; Regular updates at each stage of production via photos/videos; One-stop for customized souvenir products, like Fridge Magnet, Keychain, Lapel Pin, Bottle Opener and so on Stand for solutions when problem happens. We are a Chinese manufacturer and exporter of gifts, souvenirs and promotion items. Our factory specializes in soft PVC, polyresin, ceramic and acrylic items. Custom orders and OEM orders are always welcome. We also offer product sourcing and flight consolidation services. We have our own factory and sourcing office. We can provide you with almost every type of product related to our product range. You can count on us for:1). Great service2). Excellent quality3). Very competitive pricing4). Dependable delivery (fast delivery services also offered especially for promotion products) If you are interested in our products, welcome to our website for more information and product pictures. We look forward to establish a long-term partnership with you in near future.
more about
  • Order Process
    Order Process
    1, Confirm Requirements Specify your requirement on material, size, weight, color, imprint before confirming order. Packaging, Order Quantity and Expected timeline also need to be confirmed.   2, Artwork/Proof You're welcome to provide artwork or use our art services. Product proof will be sent to you for confirm if you don’t have the artwork,   3, Sample Approval To make sure you get the right product, we’ll provide preproduction samples before mass production. Review and approve preproduction samples. Any changes or corrections will be made.   4, Production Production normally takes 10 to 60 days, depending on order size. Photos and packing list will be sent after order finished.   5, Shipping Door-to-door shipping usually takes one week for airfreight and over 30 days for ocean freight. We can arrange shipment for you or work with your forwarder.   Contact us if you have any questions regarding manufacturing, logistics, the ordering process, or what we can do to meet your needs.
  • Certificates
    Certificates
    Chengtong is dedicated in racing gifts exports for years. Our mission is to provide our clients with the best possible combination of service, price, and quality.
  • Sales Market
    Sales Market
    Our previous mainly sales market is Europe, Germany and France take up more than 70%, in these 5 years, we extending South & North America as our new market. We hope more and more new customers choose GOLMATE and join us.
  • Service
    Service
    Do you need marathon Running and Events gifts for runners? It right be a choice, we are a Chinese the supplies & accessories you need to produce a fun Color Run event! Our mainly CUSTOMIZED promotion product as below: Ø T-shirts Ø Medals Ø Hats Ø Socks Ø Towels Ø Blankets Ø Draw string bags Ø Headband 24-Hours service; Fast & detailed quotation in 2-8 hours; Free artwork service; Regular updates at each stage of production via photos/videos; One-stop for customized souvenir products, like Fridge Magnet, Keychain, Lapel Pin, Bottle Opener and so on Stand for solutions when problem happens. And more other customized promotion running product can be made up in your unique theme. If you have any question of our products, please feel free to contact with us. we will provide you professional advises and are looking forward to receiving your inquiry.
latest news
More News
Send a Message
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact